Surviving Halloween in Quarantine: BGL’s Variety Show & Zoom Party!

by | Oct 28, 2020 | Uncategorized | 0 comments

As Halloween kicks off the holiday season, we’re reminded of the love and support of our families, friends and communities. In times of new holiday traditions, BGL is happy to host our first ever Halloween Zoom Party!

Friday, October 30
12pm PT / 3pm ET
OR
3pm PT / 6pm ET

This family-friendly event will include DIY Halloween activities for parents scratching their noggins about how we’re going to actually pull this whole thing off this year.

At the end of the show, kids will have the opportunity to socialize with friends and maybe even make some new ones!